Members of IQAC, University of Kalyani

Chairman

Professor(Dr.) Ratan Lal Hangloo, The Vice-Chancellor, University of Kalyani.

Director & Coordinator

Professor(Dr.) Jyotsna Kumar Mandal, Professor, Department of CSE, University of Kalyani

Internal Members

Professor(Dr.) Manas Kumar Sanyal, Dean, Faculty of Engg., Tech. & Management, University of Kalyani

Professor(Dr.) Subhas Chandra Sarkar, Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Kalyani

Professor(Dr.) Nilasish Nandi, Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Kalyani

Professor(Dr.) Debasish Das, Professor, Department of Environmental Science, Uniersity of Kalyani.

Professor(Dr.) Rita Ghosh, Professor, Department of Bio-Chemistry and Bio-Physics, University of Kalyani

Professor(Dr.) Indrajit Lahiri, Professor, Department of Mathematics, University of Kalyani.

Dr. Ayub Mallick, Department of Political Science, University of Kalyani.

Dr. Pradip Samanta, Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, University of Kalyani.

Dr. Kaushik K Mukherjee, Development Office, University of Kalyani

External Members

Dr. Nilimesh Roychoudhuri, Chairman, Kalyani Municipality, Kalyani

Prof Purusottam Sen, Finance & Control, Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Joka, P-99 Senhati, Behala, Kolkata-700034

Ms. Smita Pandit Chakraborty, Regional Co-ordinator, CII